Step 1 - Navigate to your settings
Select your initials in the top right hand corner, and select 'settings' from the menu.
Step 2 - Toggle the 'automatic highlights' setting to 'off'
In the Automatic Highlights section, toggle the option to 'off'
Your recordings will now only show your manual highlights that you have made. No automatic highlights will be made for your recordings.


