What happens to my data if I delete my Jamworks account?

When you delete your account and you have made the most of BYOS (Bring Your Own Storage) your data will remain as encrypted .JAM files in your cloud storage provider (Google Drive, Dropbox, Box etc)

If you have continued to use Jamworks' storage, Jamworks will store your data for 6 months in that period you will be able to request recovery of your data. If no request has been made by the end of the 6 month period after deletion of your account your data will be permanently removed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.