How do I stop sharing my content?

When you click on the share icon, either for the full meeting or for individual clips (see image below) you're activating a live link to share with anyone you wish to

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_17.10.35.jpg

If you have shared a session, and want to stop sharing it with other users, click on the same share icon, then click on Stop Sharing - this will kill the link to the content, making it inaccessible

Screenshot_2020-08-19_at_17.09.37.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.