Head to your sessions tab and view the session you would like to share.
On the right hand side of the screen, in line with the session title, there is a share icon.
By clicking this, you are able to share the entire meeting should you wish. Copy the link, and paste it to share the session. This will create a view only version of the session, and everyone can view this even if they don't have a Jamworks account.
By clicking any of the share links you are displayed with a sharing link, you have full control over how long this link is active for. If for whatever reason you want to disable the access to the shared clip, just click on the Stop Sharing button and it will kill the sharing link provided.