How do I rewatch my recordings?

The Jamworks dashboard is where all of your lecture content lives. Here you'll be able to relive your lectures, view the highlights that you captured with the app, read the transcriptions and share either the entire lecture playlist or just individual highlights. We'll show you the details below.

 

Screenshot_2020-12-21_at_15.37.25.png

When you view a recording, everything that was tracked during your lecture is displayed. It includes a media player which plays the screen content that was captured or an audio player if just the audio was captured.

 

Screenshot_2020-12-21_at_15.39.20.png

On the right-hand side of your dashboard, you will see your highlights.

Here you can click on individual highlights to play, read the transcription, tag, rename, delete and share them.

 

At the top of your recording screen you will see the recording information. Here you will be able to rename the recording. Screenshot_2020-12-21_at_15.39.34.png

You are able to share individual highlights, and your top bar gives you the ability to share the entire recording should you wish.

Screenshot_2020-12-21_at_17.03.45.png

This generates a sharing link, - you have full control over how long this link is active for. If for whatever reason you want to disable the access to the shared highlight, just click on the Stop Sharing button and it will kill the sharing link provided.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.